Home > DC Noise > DC Noise Episode 5

DC Noise Episode 5

July 29th, 2008

Before getting into the reviews, Mike and Eric discuss and give mild spoilers for The Dark Knight and the Batman: Gotham Knight DVD. We also talk about the Wonder Woman DVD preview found on the Gotham Knight DVD. Our review lineup this time out is Trinity 5 through 7 (starting at 12:25 and ending at 57:50), Final Crisis: Requiem (starting at 57:51 and ending at 1:15:29) and Final Crisis: Rogue’s Revenge #1 (starting at 1:15:31 and ending at 1:30:50). A brief sidetrack chat about the new DC Universe: Infinite Heroes toy line takes place somewhere toward the end of the Rogue’s Revenge discussion.

Our theme music is Liquid Butterfly by Ciruelo Cilindrico, and is available courtesy of a license through Creative Commons.

Download Here

Comments are closed.